Duplicates are regularly “cleaned up” by searching by “name/first name”, but as soon as a merge has been made, the default “email/phone number” criteria are checked again. It would be useful if as long as we remain on this duplicate section, the criteria remain the same. They could go back to “mail/tel” as soon as we leave the feature.
Thanks for your help.
·